APPLEBY COLLEGE PREFECTS

2024-25

TE

Charlie Kray- Head Prefect

Kennedy Stark - Senior School

Dylan Woolstencroft – Upper School

Sadie Latimer – Middle School

Ayanfe Alamu – Baillie House

Serita Chan – Walker House

Abdur-Rahman Rana – Colley House

Nicholas Spidle – Powell's House

Becky Kent – Academics

Benjamin Kim – Arts

Alexander Selkirk- Athletics

Selina Li – Chapel

Abdullah Ammad– International

Samira Chaudhry - Service

Ria Datta - Community & Wellbeing

Charlotte Rees - Sustainability

Senior Two Leadership Roles

Baillie House

Head of House: Ayanfe Alamu Academic Rep: Nicole Li Intercultural Leader: Gabriella Machado Community Service Leader: Scarlett Mifsud Communications Coordinator: Emma Missere Health & Wellbeing Leader: Sydney Antosik & Isabelle Chapman Day Student Rep: Olivia Thomson Sustainability Representative: Carrie Ouyang

Colley House

Head of House: Abdur-Rahman Rana Academic Rep: Robert Li Intercultural Leader: Eshan Brohi & Jacob He Community Service Leader: Ewan Walker Communications Coordinator: Josh Zbuk Health & Wellbeing Leader: Edward Zhang Day Student Representative: Duncan Fenn Sustainability Representative: Dhian Gill

Powell's House

Head of House: Nicholas Spidle Academic Rep: Nik Chopra Intercultural Leader: Paras Atwal Community Service Leader: Eddy Zhao Communications Coordinator: Demilade Olawunmi Health & Wellbeing Leader: Ben Dodd & Oliver Shorey Day Student Rep: Sid Wang Sustainability Representative: Sam Lewis

Walker House

Head of House: Serita Chan Academic Representative: Kathleen Wang Intercultural Leader: Tenzin Ngawang & Rebekah King Community Service Leader: Jolin Li Communications Coordinator: Trinity Liu Health & Wellbeing Leader: Anastasia Callon Day Student Representative: Rhea Arora Sustainability Representative: Emily Zhang Editors in Chief – ARGUS Jessica Ng Emma Tao YoYo Dou Claire Dai

Chapel Wardens

Andy Lei Jayden Teo Lauren Cumber Benjamin Yao Ria Hiraga Bob Wang

Co-Grad Class Ambassadors: Jacqueline Fenn & Elisha Lam & Lucas Morra

Head Student Ambassadors: Myra Datta & Ella Frigo & Nael Hammou

DEIB Council Co-Leaders: Shannon Yang & Linda Xiao